

# **City of Saratoga Springs**

#### **DESIGN REVIEW COMMISSION**

City Hall • 474 Broadway Saratoga Springs, New York 12866 518.587.3550

www.saratoga-springs.org

## NOTE: This meeting is being held virtually using Zoom Videoconferencing

- To view the webcast live, or once recorded, go to www.saratoga-springs.org.
- To participate or provide input during the meeting, register here.
- Comments may be submitted up to 12PM on the day of the meeting using the Public Comment form on the Planning Department page.

# DESIGN REVIEW COMMISSION MEETING AGENDA Monday, June 14, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.

#### Salute the Flag

#### Roll Call

#### 1. Approval of Minutes:

#### 2. Possible Consent Agenda Items

NOTE: The intent of a consent agenda is to identify any "approvable" applications without the need for further evaluation or discussion. If anyone wishes to further discuss any proposed consent agenda item, that item would then be pulled from the Consent Agenda and considered individually.

Agenda Order	Project #	Project	Project Location	Project Description

#### 3. DRC Applications Under Consideration

Agenda Order	Project #	Project	Project Location	Project Description
1	20210471	Unified Development Ordinance	474 Broadway	Advisory opinion to City Council on proposed Unified Development Ordinance.

#### 4. Upcoming Meetings: June 16, 2021 at 6PM via Zoom

### **GENERAL MEETING GUIDELINES**

- Applicant presentations to the Board will be limited to 15 minutes.
- Public comments from the audience during public hearings will be limited to 3 minutes.
- · All speakers will be timed to ensure compliance.
- Individuals may not donate their allotted time to other speakers.
- Please be respectful to the speakers while they are addressing the Board.
- · Comments to the Board should relate specifically to the application under consideration and the review criteria.
- · All written comments will be distributed to the Board and made part of the public record.

Note: This agenda is subject to change. Please check the website for latest version.

DRC Members
Leslie DiCarlo
Ellen Sheehan
Rob DuBoff
Sean Smith
Tamie Ehinger (Chair)
Tad Roemer (Alternate)
Leslie Mechem (Vice Chair)
Chris Bennett
Steve Rowland (Alternate)